top of page

Let's Team Up!

IMG_8783.JPG

Zack Weilnau

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

zack@prideslides.com

IMG_7588_edited.jpg

Cheyenne Weilnau

Director of Sales

cheyenne@prideslides.com

Screenshot 2024-03-09 at 8.52.22 PM.png

Corey Bohach

Chief Operating Officer

0 Super Bowl Championships

corey@prideslides.com

Screenshot 2024-04-26 at 3.38_edited.jpg

Rohan Davey

Director of Strategic Partnerships

2 Super Bowl Championships

reaux@prideslides.com

Screenshot 2024-03-09 at 9.15.12 PM.png

Austin Vermillion

Trade Show Specialist and Mascot

sales@prideslides.com

360_F_516275801_f3Fsp17x6HQK0xQgDQEELoTuERO4SsWV.jpg

Haris Khalil

Lead Graphic Designer

graphics@prideslides.com

DSC_2304_edited.jpg

Brien Conrad

Director of Philanthropy

philanthropy@prideslides.com

iphone

CONTACT US

Sales: sales@prideslides.com

Support: support@prideslides.com

Call/Text: (614) 664-8888

Thank you! We will be in touch soon.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • X
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
bottom of page